COVID-19 Advisory

Information and updates regarding COVID-19Updated: May 7, 2021

Computer Services Help Desk

We are open extended hours for Finals Week! 

  Service Desk
(call, email, chat)

Library 105

Computer Lab

Glass 229

Computer Lab

Cheek 150

Computer Lab

Fri. May 7

(Study Day)
8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Sat. May 8 Noon-6pm Noon-6pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sun. May 9 Noon-9pm Noon-Midnight CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. May 10 8am-9pm 8am-Midnight 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Tues. May 11 8am-9pm 8am-Midnight 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Wed. May 12 8am-9pm 8am-Midnight 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Thurs. May 13 8am-9pm 8am-10pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Fri. May 14 8am-6pm 8am-6pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm
Sat. May 15 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun. May 16 Noon-9pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

Get Help Desk support

For quickest service, submit a request through the Service Portal

Please do not include any sensitive information, such as passwords, in correspondence.

Summer Intersession 2021 Hours of Operation

May 17 - June 6

Day

Service Desk
(email, call, chat)

Library 105
Computer Lab

Cheek 150
Computer Lab
Glass 229 
Computer Lab
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm 9:00am - 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm 9:00am - 6:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday Noon - 9:00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Closed for the following University holidays:

May 31 (Mon)          Memorial Day Holiday
July 3-5 (Sat-Mon)  Independence Day Holiday Weekend
 

Voted the Best of MSU since 2012!

Best of MSU 2012Best of MSU 2013Best of MSU 2014Best of MSU 2015Best of MSU 2016Best of MSU 2017Best of MSU 20182019 BEST OF MSU